TimeTable

Monday

Accreditation Training

Coaching qualification and accreditation training

mondays @ 8pm UK time / 3pm EST / 12Pm PST

Tuesday

Turbo call

live group-coaching and mentorship to remove obstacles and gain clarity

tuesdays @ 2PM UK TIME / 9am EST / 6amPST

nlp training

live nlp practitioner training

tuesdays @ 8pm UK time / 3pm EST / 12Pm PST

Wednesday

Accreditation Workshop

interactive workshop to demonstrate and practice tools and techniques

wednesdays @

10aM UK TIME / 5am EST / 2amPST

8pm UK TIME / 3pm EST / 12pm PST

virtual networking

online virtual referral networking to gain and refer coaching clients

wednesdays @ 1pm UK time / 8am EST / 5am PST

live training

live training from guest experts

wednesdays @ 7pm UK time / 2pm EST / 11am PST

Thursday

inner circle mastermind

exclusive inner circle mastermind with the co-founders of tcm

thursdays @ 10am uk time / 5am est / 2am pst

power hour

live interviews and powerful coaching discussions

thursdays @ 1pm UK time / 8am EST / 5am PST

nlp workshop

interative workshop to demonstrate and practice tools and techniques

thursdays @

3PM UK TIME / 10am EST / 7am PST

8PM UK TIME / 3PM EST / 12PM PST​

Sunday

ultimate launch training

live online business training session

sundays @ 9am UK time / 4am EST / 1am PST

ultimate launch workshop

interactive workshop to answer questions and discuss 1:2:1 challenges

sundays @ 12pm UK time / 7am EST / 4am PST

ambassador showdown

live training and support to create passive income through tcm referrals

Sundays @ 3pm UK time / 10am EST / 7am PST

ambassador mastermind

masterminding, coaching and mentorship for dedicated tcm ambassadors

Sundays @ 4pm UK time / 11am EST / 8am PST

tcm tv

a weekly run down of everything happening in the world of tcm!

Sundays @ 6pm UK time / 1pm EST / 10am PST

Accountability

Live accountability and goal setting group session

Sundays @ 7pm UK time / 2pm EST / 11am PST